I’m in the market for a new job!


Hi All,

I’m currently seeking a new position within the coffee industry.  I am a competent engineer as well as an accomplished barista trainer.  having trained such names as 2 Michelin starred Gidlieigh Park & Tanners Restaurant, Juice Moose Exeter & Plymouth, Boston Tea Party and many,  many more.  I’m also an authorised Union Hand Roasted Barista trainer!

I’ve worked in the industry for ten years and have an unhealthy passion for espresso and the coffee industry in general! I’m currently working for Boston Tea Party group (December to Date) as company head barista, as well as head barista in the Barnstaple store. Although a great company to work for I only train other stores 1 day per week. This means that I’m working the bar in our Barnstaple store as a barista I’m frustrated to say the least! Before that I spent 2 years with Havana Coffee company as an engineer and trainer. I left there in Sept 09 to move to Miko South West in a sales role.  After 3 months I decided that Miko were not the company for me (!!!) and I’ve been with Boston ever since.

I’m hoping to secure a training role or a combination training/engineering which works well.  I am of course able to work in a sales role but coffee is my passion not commission and targets!

If you would like to talk to me and learn more a CV please email: litwardle@hotmail.com or tel: 07734 309993/ 01271 377994

Many Thanks for looking!

Lee Wardle

~ by Lee Wardle on September 9, 2010.

One Response to “I’m in the market for a new job!”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lee Wardle, Lee Wardle. Lee Wardle said: Latest blog entry: In the market for a new job! http://wp.me/pNMpN-1C […]

Leave a Reply

 
