Guest bloggers “ristretto” post…

Ok, so you’ve looked at my blog and thought “ok you’re a blogger (I hate that “word”) but who are you?” ………If it wasn’t for the fact that I have to leave for work in half an hour or that I can’t feel my fingers because my house is “chuffin freezin” I would reel of a lovely long bio.  One day I will, but alas not today. 🙂

Instead though what I have done is invite some guest bloggers to Barista UK. These are coffee friends whom I know in person or other interesting and knowledgable people I know via the amazing coffee networking tool that is WWW.

First up will be Glenn Watson founder of the my favourite coffee forum in the UK www.coffeeforums.co.uk .

Right I’m off before I get sacked!

Share

Share

~ by Lee Wardle on February 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “Guest bloggers “ristretto” post…”

  1. Thanks for the intro Lee

    Looking forward to contributing!

Leave a Reply

 
